Contact

Arrowhead Office Mailing Address:scan
PO BOX 157
Hubbard, OR 97032
Office: 503.651.2040
Fax: 503.651.2042
General Inquiry: sales@arrowheadornamentals.com

Bare Root Shipping Address:
31251 S. Meridian Road
Hubbard, OR 97032
gail@arrowheadornamentals.com

B&B and Container Shipping Address:
18523 French Prairie Road N.E.
St. Paul, Oregon 97137
sales@arrowheadornamentals.com

Administrative Office Information:

Michael Coleman – Owner/Manager: mctreegrower@gmail.com
Jill Rodriguez–B&B, Container Sales: jill@arrowheadornamentals.com
Gail Coleman –Bare Root Sales and Marketing: gail@arrowheadornamentals.com
Kelsey Best –Inventory and Shipping: kelsey@arrowheadornamentals.com
Judy Townsend- Payroll, HR, Accounts Payable: judy@arrowheadornamentals.com

Sales Representatives:scan0008

Cary Hall
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
phone: 303-517-1705 cell
email: caryghall@aol.com

Mike Arnold
AZ, CO, ID, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY and NM
phone: 720-626-4243 cell
email: Perfectplantsllc@gmail.com

Mike Roberts
IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX, IL
phone :816-810-5984 cell
email: MikeRobertsSales@gmail.com

Aaron Roberts
IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX, IL
phone :816-810-2753 cell
email: AaronRobertsSales@gmail.com

Jill Sliker
CT, DE, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PN, RI, VT
phone: 860-384-9168 cell
email:  jillsliker@gmail.comscan0009

Joel Parlier
AL, GA, NC, SC,TN, VA
phone : 704-876-3963 office
phone : 704-876-3963 cell
email: j.parlierandassociates@gmail.com

Todd Ness
WI, MI, OH, IN
phone :517-230-5915 cell
989-855-3701 fax
email: goosecrk@hotmail.com

Leo Gentry II
CA, TX, WA
phone :503-658-1991 office
phone :503-209-1761 cell
503-658-1992 fax
email: Leo@BlueMountainNsy.com